– COMMERCIAL –

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.com.au

Tourism New Zealand www.newzealand.com

Atomic Skiing International www.atomicsnow.com

Macpac www.macpac.co.nz

North Face Korea www.thenorthfacekorea.co.kr

Icebreaker www.icebreaker.com

New Zealand Auckland, Heritage Fine Clothing  www.newzealandauckland.com

Mons Royale, Premium Merino Underwear  www.monsroyale.com

Getty Images www.gettyimages.co.nz

Destination Queenstown www.queenstown-nz.co.nz

NZ Ski www.nzski.com

Comvita www.comvita.com

Acolade Wines www.accolade-wines.com

Ngai Tahu Tourism www.ngaitahutourism.co.nz

Amisfield Winery www.amisfield.co.nz

Lake Wanaka Tourism www.lakewanaka.co.nz

Annabel Langbein Media www.annabel-langbein.com

Red Bull Illume www.redbullillume.com

North Face Australasia  www.thenorthface.com

Oakley www.oakley.com

Salomon www.salomonsports.com

Volkl www.volkl.com

Faction Skis www.factionskis.com

Bo Boots, NZ Handcrafted Ugg Boots www.boboots.com

R&R Sport www.rrsport.co.nz

Cardrona Alpine Resort www.cardrona.com

Treble Cone Ski Resort www.treblecone.com

EveNZ, Event Management www.evenz.co.nz

Snow Sports NZ www.snowsports.co.nz

Whare Kea Luxury Lodge  www.wharekealodge.com

– EDITORIAL –

Hemispheres, United Airlines inflight magazine www.unitedmags.com

NZ Geographic Magazine www.nzgeographic.co.nz

Outside Magazine USA www.outsideonline.com

Australian Geographic www.australiangeographic.com.au

NZ Life and Leisure Magazine www.nzlifeandleisure.co.nz

Mariner Magazine, Holland America

Private Clubs www.privateclubs.com

Singapore Airlines inflight magazine, SilverKris www.silverkris.com

Korean Airlines inflight magazine, Morning Calm www.morningcalm.koreanair.com

Jetstar Inflight Magazine www.jetstarmag.com

Cuisine Magazine  www.cusine.co.nz

Powder Magazine www.powdermag.com

Bike Magazine www.bikemag.com

Dirt Magazine www.dirt.mpora.com

Mountain Bike UK Magazine www.magazine.bikeradar.com

Dominion Post Travel and Weekend Magazine www.stuff.co.nz

Outer Edge Magazine www.outeredgemag.com.au

Freeskier Magazine www.freeskier.com

The Ski Journal www.theskijournal.com

[R]evolution Magazine www.revolutionmtb.com.au

Fall Line Magazine www.fall-line.co.uk

Spoke Magazine www.spokemagazine.com

Outdoor Adventure Guide Magazine www.outdooradventureguide.co.uk

Adventure Magazine www.adventuremagazine.co.nz

Huck Magazine www.huckmagazine.com

Skieur Magazine www.skieur.com

NZ Skier Magazine www.nzskier.com

Cooler Magazine www.coolermag.com

Ski and Board Magazine www.skiclub.co.uk

Whitelines Magazine www.whitelines.com

Wilderness Magazine www.wildernessmag.co.nz